D&I Spy - Inclusion, Uncovered
D&I Spy - Inclusion, Uncovered
Pinar Guvenc: Inclusive Design
0:00
-26:37

Pinar Guvenc: Inclusive Design

Hear from Pinar Guvenc of SOUR, the international hybrid design studio that solves social and urban issues through sustainable and inclusive methods. We discuss the importance of co-creation and Inclusive research and the need for designers to step up and act as human-centred design advocates. Pinar talked about two of their recent projects including designing an award-winning deodorant for people with disabilities.

Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

0 Comments
D&I Spy - Inclusion, Uncovered
D&I Spy - Inclusion, Uncovered
D&I Spy takes you behind the scenes with Dr. Julie Humphreys and Natasha Whitehurst as they explore diversity, equity and inclusion. They are joined by fascinating guests for candid discussions on topics that can often leave people feeling uncomfortable. An independent podcast, and winner of Best New Podcast in the Quill Podcasts Awards 2023.
You can follow the show on Twitter @D_and_I_Spy and Insta @dandispy_
Produced by @Danoogie